About Us

Providing the highest quality designs, technical expertise and support to the sports court and facility construction Industry.

Welcome to iDwala, where sports meet engineering excellence and customers are provided with affordable and professional services within the sports facility design and construction industry.

Offering a complete service, iDwala is regarded as a true market leader in the provision of design and specification works for new sports facilities, as well as older sports facilities that require refurbishment. In addition to our design and specification services, we also offer inspection and audit reports for outdoor sports facilities ranging from single courts to the development of multiple courts, and all associated infrastructure. We also offer concept planning to assist with funding applications.

Backed by 25 years of civil construction and facility maintenance experience, you can trust iDwala to provide industry specific technical advice on all aspects of pavement design and construction, drainage, soil conditions, product suitability and quality, maintenance programs, refurbishment opportunities and best practices for ensuring the longevity of your facility. Furthermore, through iDwala’s partnership with a range of specialist contractors and suppliers, we pride ourselves on providing the best quality, value and experience for each individual customer.

Located on the outskirts of Melbourne, iDwala successfully services all of Victoria and New South Wales, and is happy to meet clients onsite to discuss the unique requirements of their project.

Read our Company Brochure 2.8MB

Contact us to arrange for a consultation now.

Our Clients

  • Victorian School Building Authority
  • City of Greater Dandenong
  • Murrumbidgee Council
  • Cardinia Shire Council
  • Mansfield Shire
  • Bass Coast Shire Council
  • West Wimmera Shire Council
  • Mitchell Shire Council
  • Bayside City Council
  • Southern Grampians Shire Council
  • Yarra Ranges Council
  • Rural City of Wangaratta
  • Strathbogie Shire
  • Hobsons Bay City Council
  • City of Yarra
  • Baw Baw Shire Council
  • Frankston City Council
  • Borough of Queenscliffe
  • Indigo Shire Council
  • Buloke Shire Council
  • Yarriambiack Shire Council